optireqop.blogg.se

Install snagit on mac
Install snagit on mac




On the second computer, SnagIT does not show as purchased but just shows the price. However, with Techsmith SnagIT, on the first computer, I installed it and it is still showing the purchase price instead of installed. I was then able to go on to my Apple Laptop and directly download it as iWorks was now associated with my Apple ID. When I installed iWork 09 on OSX, the Apple App Store noticed this installation and it allowed me to upgrade to the latest version. I have two scenarios, purchased iWork 09 with physical media installed on OSX Mavericks and purchased Techsmith Snagit (5 seat license) from Manufacturer's Online Store.

install snagit on mac install snagit on mac

Being a new user to Apple, I'm trying to figure out a gap in the communication between the Apple App Store and software Installed.






Install snagit on mac